January 2018 MOS 51C reclassification board results

By May 7, 2018Career Development
51C Reclassification program
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

FORT BELVOIR, Va. (May 7, 2018)—The 51C Noncommissioned Officer (NCO) reclassification panel concluded Feb. 1 and selected the following candidates for reclassification.

Active Component Reserve Component
Staff Sgt. Kelly Collins Sgt. 1st Class Tesha Crawford
Staff Sgt. Nicholas Huffman Sgt. 1st Class Amy Hall
Staff Sgt. China Lee Sgt. 1st Class John Hickman
Staff Sgt. Keith Locklear Staff Sgt. Marsha Sibbles
Staff Sgt. Matthew Marshall Sgt. Gustavo Baronriveros
Staff Sgt. Cody Martin Sgt. Dawit Gebreyesus
Staff Sgt. Janice Middleton
Staff Sgt. Jeffery Modlin
Staff Sgt. Rajeev Shrestha
Staff Sgt. Michael Tull
Staff Sgt. Yingmei Yang

For more information about the 51C Reclassification programs go to https://asc.army.mil/web/career-development/military-nco/field51/.

The next 51C Noncommissioned Officer (NCO) reclassification panel is scheduled to convene July 23-27. Deadline for packets to be submitted is midnight EDT June 21. For instruction on how to submit a packet, please visit the website at https://asc.army.mil/web/career-development/military-nco/field51/.